Tonight's TV - Continuation of earlier drivel

She is very attractive. Did you see the sour puss on Philomena Begley when Lisa won that award?

That contains an odious crone. Terry crones gaff I presume

Yep. Odious is the word for her.

Auld wimen hate young attractive wimen

Charlie Brooker’s Screenwipe on at 9pm on BBC2. Usually a good watch but didn’t like it last year. Philomena Cunk then has a special on afterwards at 10pm.

Documentary on RTÉ2 at 9.30pm about Ireland at the Euros.

It’s so good they are repeating it in less than 48 hrs on the same channel.

I was watching the revenant there, I broke down crying when Fitzgerald killed hugh’s son

I think it also covers the Eire team’s escapades .

taxi driver on rte2 in a min. its one of the best

Seems to be some rubberbandits shit on instead

they are great lads tbf. best ive seen in a while.

Are they still wearing the centra bags on their heads?

Sure were pal

Gobshites

Screenwipe good?

Nope. It was shite.

Any feedback reading the Christmas’s Jonathon Creek and Sherlock episodes?

Sherlock on tomorrow. Creek was the usual.

The usual as in the same as the rubbish last few episodes or decent like the old episode?