Tonight's TV

How to Lose a Guy in 10 Days on RTE 1 now. Looks promising, though yer wan has just said she wouldnā€™t be putting out tomorrow night.

iā€™d love to rattle herā€¦i know thereā€™s more stunning looking women in the world but i think she has a glint that suggests sheā€™d cut loose behind closed doorsā€¦

The delightful romp that is Shooting Stars just starting on BBC2 now. :thumbsup:

That auld fella from the Black Crowes had the best of Kate Hudson alas.

A-rod is galloping around town on her now,she seems to be a bit of a bike

No real player would send poxy roses like that.

some west brit banker cunt outwitted by a nice lady from the C&V sector- she got him to say that the banks should get billions & lone parents get nothing

what a cunt - its people like him & tom carter that make me believe that NAMA cant be trusted

so your whitewashing neighbour is a bankerā€¦:eek:

??

community & voluntary sector - thr good guys

are you jealous of my wealth & my philanthropical approach to life?

dā€™mind her, flatter than my tum. Tis yer manā€¦

Surfer Dudeā€¦ Its coming off

yeah I wish i was lacking in such confidence and had so few options that i had to travel '000 before somebody found me attractive ā€¦:thumbsup:

iā€™m also jealous you live in a Shire like malahideā€¦iā€™d love to be a west brit like youā€¦:rolleyes:

[quote=ā€œscumpotā€]yeah I wish i was lacking in such confidence and had so few options that i had to travel '000 before somebody found me attractive ā€¦:thumbsup:

iā€™m also jealous you live in a Shire like malahideā€¦iā€™d love to be a west brit like youā€¦:rolleyes:[/quote]

ill take that as a yes:thumbsup:

ye iā€™m going to move into your old house in inbhir ideā€¦iā€™ll have to do it up obviouslyā€¦:rolleyes:

Whatā€™s everyone watching tonight?

iā€™m watching the program about the seige at Waco Texas on TV3.

Ditto*

[SIZE=ā€œ1ā€]*mini salute to Swayzeā€™s Ghost[/SIZE]

I read a book about Waco a few years ago, decided on the nuacht and Prime Time tonight though. The last half hour of this ression shite on TV3 followed by a good Thursday night dose of Vincent. Lovely hurling

Watched the end of that Waco thing on the trusty advice of Runty and Pikey. Thereā€™s fook all on now though - watching some Royle Family at present.