Tonight's TV

Apparently so. O’Connor mentioned something about it at the start of the interview.

Andrea Corr still has it. RTE1

Brett Desmond looks like a bit of a berk.

Beautiful woman. Decent interview. The eyes…

That right there is why a man should shave his chest and torso. You wouldn’t find me sporting the look of a primate.

Vincent Brown is so dull tonight I think I’ll watch a DVD. That’s usually the cue for my flatmate to come into the room and make extraordinarily loud noise while doing simple things like opening the fridge, getting a glass of water or making toast. The fucking wanker.

I stopped watching Vincent Browne after the presidential election. Thought it got seriously dull all right.

What is the story with those Truly Irish ads for rashers and sausages, where in the name of jaysus did they get the accents like?

Who was the Yank on Vincent Brown

Twoooly Iwish

Ella McSweeney munching a kerry cow burger… :wub:

Some shower of egotistical cunts on Prime Time, Pat Hickey, Eamon Coghlan, Ger Hartmann

Gotta lov Ella

Michael Ring is some parish pump gombeen to have as a Minister for Sport.

Joe is such a spoon.

…people watch Irish tv?

Worse still, they get all excited about some heifer on Ear to the Ground.

[quote=“myboyblue, post: 249636”]
Worse still, they get all excited about some heifer on Ear to the Ground.[/quote]
How dare you. Ella is a lovely lady. Check the thread.

Ella doesnt even seem to be the same specie as some of the lovely ladies thread.