Tonight's TV

Rathkeale looking resplendent on Channel 4 here :lol::

The Romany gypsy would definitely get it.

She was fucking deadly!

Brilliant performance by Sineád O’Connor on The Graham Norton Show. :clap:

Jesus the dirty filthy brain-dead tramps on Take Me Out, Ireland really drag Irish womanhood through the gutter. Where did this country go wrong? Was it the Spice Girls?

Dolores o riordan

“I’m not into, him he’s a bit of a nerd, whereas I’m the total opposite, I’m mad”

Any bird who describes herself as mad is a fuckin half-wit

Did ye see the lad on it from Wexford who started signing “I’ll Tell Me Ma”? WTF was that about?? He wasn’t doing too badly up till then but I had to switch it off in embarrassment for him.

Just watched the 3rd part of Cracker - To be a Somebody on Netflix there. Christ it’s fucking brilliant. It’s worth signing up to that thing just to watch it again.

I watched the first ever two episode story there last week. Fucking brilliant stuff. First time we ever saw Rob Carlyle as wel
Loved that who first time round, glad it still holds up.

Oliver Callinan.

Funny. :guns:

It’s Callan and he’s an insufferable unfunny cunt

Ok. That was appalling. Unfunny and pathetic.

Started watching Homeland instead of going to the pub.
Seems decent.

Looking forward to watching knackers knock the shite out of each other on RTÉ1 now

This knacker doc has subtitles ffs

Assume revenue will be investigating the origin of that 19k

Quality entertainment it has to be said