Tonight's TV

Might be mentioned elsewhere but Neil Lennon will be on Off the Ball tomorrow night to laugh at Rangers

What was he saying?

Nowt mate. Just looked ridiculous with hand on crest singing GSTq

He really is a ridiculous looking cunt.

Trevor Ringland came across as some cunt by having a go at James McClean.

For once I agree with you Bandage.

there was a better program in there waiting to get out on the traveller girl doing the GCSEs It is real LCD stuff but you cant switch channels when you see it as you are waiting for thr next car crash moment

Fair play Braz. Just watched that now on the planner. Brilliant stuff. TV programme of the year so far.

Ya, it was superb. I thought they really did a good job in conveying how important the team was to the people of the region. Viv Richards in particular was held almost in reverance. Some of the archive footage was top notch. All those reggae songs about the team and the players were brilliant too. The reputation of the white Aussie male didn’t come out of it too well, I’d say the racist abuse they got in the '74/'75 tour was something shocking. A young Michael Holding was reduced to tears. It’s also hard to think of any comment in sporting history that was more ill-judged than Tony Greig’s “grovel”. The bit about the rebel tour to SA was probably the best from a human side to the players angle. I got the feeling that Colin Croft really regrets his decision, though he wouldn’t admit it.

Kick his ass seabass.

What channel?

Comedy central.

Just about to start on +1

Ah yes.

Subtle bump on the way.

Thanks for that Braz, great stuff.Viv Richards is like a God. Tony Greig is some cunt. They fairly wore it off Brian Close who I think was recalled well in his forties for that series in England.

How appropriate that when ‘Big Country’ kick off their set on the Late, Late the lead singer’s mic is switched off.

This not Big Country and never will be.

Watching the Queens of Disco on BBC4 now. The estimable Sylvester being featured now.

Watching Dave now. The guardian ad with the three little pigs is the best thing I saw on tv tonight

Saw that during the week. Thought it was some absurdist satirical sketch at first.

The Magnificent Seven is on. How could lads be giving out about what’s on TV.

I love a good western.