So did anyone watch the Saturady Night Show? Who was the rogbee footballer Brian Kennedy was in?
Tommy Bowe was on it. He was very keen to emphasise he had a girlfriend called Lucy
The general not long started on tg4
Great film.
Especially when he gets the bullet :guns:
Great show about the North on BBC 1
Ron Burgundy, the legend that is, just started on BBC3.
And the news emerges overnight that we’re to have an Anchorman 2, cmaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaan!
I’d give ye a lift lads but I’m going nowhere near Harcourt Street!!
Appalling scenes on RTE1 right now.
Some proper useless little tramps on this ICA bootcamp shite. :lol:
Michael Collins on BBC2 now. It gets worse every single time I see it.
10 o’clock live is invariably an entertaining watch.
Boris is great value altogether. Wouldn’t vote for him in a fit, but he’s some laugh to be fair.
This Lib Dem guy and that woman are awfully boring. They should get the fuck out of the Boris and Ken show.
Green candidate is weak enough. She will do quite well in protest vote though hoovering up former Lib Dem supporters.
Brian Badonde exploring the world of cheese at the moment
Do the BNP have a foreigner running for them? :lol:
Laochra Gael Dan Shanahan on TG4 now