Tonight's TV

George Bush simpsons episode on rte 2

Heading to part 2 in about 20 minutes-hoping for a bloodbath.

[quote=“Horsebox, post: 250580”]

Heading to part 2 in about 20 minutes-hoping for a bloodbath.[/quote]

It’s shite

I can confirm that the Mac Dog is speaking the truth here.

I wasn’t too taken by it either.

Anybody watch the first episode of “The Maid” (Chilean) on BBC4? Bit weird but I think I’ll stick with it for a while.

Unintentionally very, very funny in places I thought though.

Oh Bandage no, just, well, no!

[quote=“Horsebox, post: 250582”]

I can confirm that the Mac Dog is speaking the truth here.[/quote]

I haven’t seen it but the lad who reviews films on the Ray Foley show is generally spot on. Downgrading it to 12’s was its downfall.

Don’t know the man but he is right in this instance if he said it’s shite. There are a number of frankly incredible bits in it that I wouldn’t want to give way for anyone here but I can confirm that they used at least 2 songs from the Drive soundtrack in it.

[quote=“Horsebox, post: 250588”]

Don’t know the man but he is right in this instance if he said it’s shite. There are a number of frankly incredible bits in it that I wouldn’t want to give way for anyone here but I can confirm that they used at least 2 songs from the Drive soundtrack in it.[/quote]

The bit with the teddy bear is ludicrously ridiculous apparently

In fairness lads the first Taken was pretty mediocre, ye hardly expected the sequal to surpass it

I found Taken to be more like a documentary on my life to be honest.

Yeah, taken up the rear!

There’s absolutely no need for that. If you take that back now, that’ll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don’t, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.

Do you posses a certain set of skills or something bro?

There are a number of very funny bits in the movie that are not supposed to be very funny. Not really one for those brain dead movies but I really enjoyed the body count in the first one and was looking forward to this immensely-serves me right I suppose. On the plus side it was my first time in the iSense which was pretty class.

Yeah. I can type 80 words a minute.

Anyone know how to get BBC2 Wales on Sky digital box? Thought this Scarlets game was on S4C, any help greatly appreciated, game has kicked off!

Google it , it should pop up on boards.