His gay Byrne, louis walsh and Miriam are decent but it is extremely unfunny for the most part. I see at the end itâs written by himself and Ian Dempsey sure that cunt hasnât said one humourus thing in about 25 years on the radio FFS.
The best thing about the radio stuff was always the songs I wonder is there some royalties issue he canât do any of them on tv?
yes the sketches are just plain unfunny, very amateurish, i thought the daithi oâse sketch was mildly funny though but the whole thing is a major disappointment and id be giving up on it after tonight.
i dont recall a worse attempt at comedy on rte than the michael flatley stuff in the first episode. cringeworthy.
I havenât seen any of it thank god-the man has zero credibility since doing those Aviva ads but I always though his Tinker Flatley sketches on the wireless were hilarious.
âAbramovich is a fool, heâs a stage door johnnyâ - Dunphy
wireless???
Superb stuff from Dunphy again.
are you Amish by any chance?
Youâve lost me mate-donât know anyone called Amish. Ask that bastard Mac my name he knows.
love/hate fannyâŚthe ginger hooker and Nidges missus, are about to appear on craig doyle show
doyle would agitate you, he is a desperate cunt, why do rte persist with the fucker
ah forfucksake, the ginger hooker is a fucking beaut, nidges missus looks like a fucking frump beside her
Love/Hate is a shocking TV show.
:lol: The acting in it is dire.
Iâve never watched Love/Hate, and have no intention of ever doing so, but I switched over to see what the fuss was with these birds. Two plain yokes.
First sensible thing you have said all day lad.
How was the turkey dinner?
Itâs Fair City after watershed but even worse.
What the fuck is your problem bro?
To be honest pal, i am very disappointed at your attitude to the Wexford GAA family today. I thought you were a hardcore yellowbelly dude
whatâs all this bro/dude shit? âŚye spud headed Irish kants :lol: