Terrific episode of Family Fortunes there which saw the competitor walk away with the top prize of 30 grand.
What a show that is.
Terrific episode of Family Fortunes there which saw the competitor walk away with the top prize of 30 grand.
What a show that is.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Terrific episode of Family Fortunes there which saw the competitor walk away with the top prize of 30 grand.
What a show that is.[/quote]
Great set of answers there in the final round.
The tomato ketchup and the chimney answer were the keys.
After that it was obvious that they had the other top answers.
My Boy Jack on TV3 now!!
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]The tomato ketchup and the chimney answer were the keys.
After that it was obvious that they had the other top answers.[/quote]
course it was. well done farmer.
That was some rant by yer man on the Frontline there
Some nut going crazy on The Frontline with a rant against Pat Kenny.
I am going off now to sue an old woman for a field.
3e has the Us Office on now.
[quote=“farmerinthecity”]Some nut going crazy on The Frontline with a rant against Pat Kenny.
I am going off now to sue an old woman for a field.
:D[/quote]
Just got a text about that. Was it good?
Classic Michael-Jim-Dwight Moment here.
Magnificent scene.
Skins is some fucking show. Jaysus.
An awful collection of boggers and tards ringing into play tv tonight…
Play Tv. Guess the number of triangles. Just Random guesses me thinks.
I’m fairly sure its 17.
Some fella called Ned rang in a while ago and guessed 4. Another fella said 67. :rolleyes:
[quote=“The Dunph”]I’m fairly sure its 17.
Some fella called Ned rang in a while ago and guessed 4. Another fella said 67. :rolleyes:[/quote]
Ring in Dunph.
No thanks.
Actually its not 17, this is surprisingly difficult.
[quote=“The Dunph”]I’m fairly sure its 17.
Dunph I presume that was you.
Yes my name is “Ethan”. :D:D