I took a shine to George Hamilton (the actor), I have to say. He certainly seems to know the score when it comes to birds anyway.
[quote=“noddy”]Forrest Gump = fecken class!!!
Awful film.
Wankers. Those cunts really piss me off in those Nintendo DS ads.
Ah jaysus, life is like a box of getting shot in the buttocks.
I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here…
The two gay lads are a right pain in the arse, complaining about everything, bitching about everyone, vain bastards.
[quote=“SHANNONSIDER**”]I’m a Celebrity Get Me Out of Here…
The two gay lads are a right pain in the arse, complaining about everything, bitching about everyone, vain bastards.[/quote]
“Tony, I’m putting you on my list of enemies. There, you’re in for it now” [http://thebohs.com/forum/images/smiles/037.gif](javascript:emoticon(’:smt037’))
But I liked The English Patient, very confusing and far fetched and very, very boring, but it was my kind of film.
Any chance they could let Sam Smyth have a say here?
Are ye ladies actually watching that i’m a celebrity kill me now tripe?
Sarah Carey scrubs up well
Tommy Boy is having a good time tonight.
He doesn’t seem too fond of mixers…
I could see that punch coming from here. Tommy is becoming a right old saddo.
the once young bucks have outgrown him…
Puke, what are we going to watch during the 45minute abyss between the end of King of the Hill and the beginning of Monday Night RAW?
Party People on Buzz TV
Buzz TV?