Tonight's TV

Of all the vested interests you mention above in property dealing Farmers are the least blameless in the matter of building on floodplains,if a fella is shoving 5 million into your pocket for 10 acres yer going to be a fool not to take it, most of these developers thought they couldnt lose with buying these lands,some have lost thier shirts,most of the farmers involved came out of it smelling of roses,your heart would break for poor divils on the news standing in 3 feet of water in thier apartment blocks on the outskirts of towns,its the crooked councillors and county managers that took the soup at the expense of ordinary people on this occasion,far too easy to blame the farmers.

Serves them right for living in the sticks

Poor cunts couldnt afford anything in Dublin obviously,your a sympathetic sort:rolleyes:

George Leigh is a stupid cunt. Everything is fine now in Eastern Europe apparently.

So why are the cunts constantly whining about how hard they have it?

Yeah!! And why are these cunts in the private sector always complaining about how tough the recession is. I read about this one guy who owns a company and heā€™s loaded. Whatā€™s all the fucking whinging about?

Normally I would be sympathetic but having kept my peace in relation to your incessant idiocy on this forum I felt it right to say something. I canā€™t afford to buy in Dublin either but I still live here. Safe in the knowledge that I donā€™t have to worry about getting run over by a gormless cunt like you on my way home. But even in safer in the knowledge that Iā€™ll never actually meet a gormless cunt like you here.

Colm Oā€™Gorman just said ā€˜I donā€™t give a shiteā€™ on Vincentā€™s show. :eek:

Colm ā€œI used to cycle 20 to 30 miles every day to be fondled by a priestā€ Oā€™Gorman?

Why does Vinnys show always take a break at around 11.53 then come back for the best part of a minute around 11.56? That bit between the last break and the end always seems a bit pointless.

Bet the advertisers donā€™t think so but defo pointless for the viewer. A couple of times heā€™s actually forgot that he has to come back and thought it was the end of the show.

Heā€™s a mad cunt - see at the end when they were reviewing the papers and there was some story or other being discussed (I wasnā€™t really paying attention) and he turned to Oā€™Gorman and said, ā€˜You canā€™t blame the bishops for that!ā€™

:clap:,someone slap this legend on the back he deserves it,ive been rightly told here,sticking with the popular view is risky but he chanced it fair play to him,hes one to follow this lad,heā€™ll go far:rolleyes::rolleyes:,fucking gobshite.

He always knocks a laugh out of it though. Itā€™s kind of a ā€˜no hard feelingsā€™ bit at the end of an hour of savaging each other

Clear your calenders for Tommorrow night Gentlemen.

TV3 have a Bertie Love-In on.

Sample quote from Bertieā€¦ā€œMy reputation has been stained by an incessent campaign to ruin me by one man, and I know who this man isā€

[quote=ā€œtipptops*ā€]
Sample quote from Bertieā€¦ā€œMy reputation has been stained by an incessent campaign to ruin me by one man, and I know who this man isā€[/quote]

http://www.burnsvillemn.com/system/member_images/Daniel_O_Donnell__Target_center_288.JPG?1236699147