Really trying to stay in tonight but itā€™s getting hard :confused:

Banzai is back!!

On dave in a few minutes

Whats Jen doing with the Internet??? :eek: :eek: :eek:

We are the mods, we are the mods, we are, we are, we are the mods

:clap: :clap: :clap:

Forest to be featured on BBC1 in just a few minutes:clap:

Watching The Sherrif and Me on RTE 1. Some tough stories on.

anyone else watching it? Whoā€™s DB7 was it that they confiscated I wonder?

[quote=ā€œThe Runtā€]Watching The Sherrif and Me on RTE 1. Some tough stories on.

anyone else watching it? Whoā€™s DB7 was it that they confiscated I wonder?[/quote]

that lad from Offaly and his wife are really boiling me, if he mentioned the craic he used to have on site I am going to put my boot through the TV:mad: :mad: :mad: :guns:

Anyone watching Would You Believe? Consistently one of RTEā€™s best programmes.

About a British soldier who served in Belfast returning there. Looks decent.

Bit harsh. He wasnā€™t the sharpest tool in the shed but harmless enough aul divil Iā€™d say at the same time.

[quote=ā€œfarmerinthecityā€]Anyone watching Would You Believe? Consistently one of RTEā€™s best programmes.

About a British soldier who served in Belfast returning there. Looks decent.[/quote]

Harrowing enough so far, fair fucks to yourman for doing itā€¦

what was the story with this lad?..it said he had 7 lads working for him at one timeā€¦it said he was living in a council estate and moved to the current house which was hardly a palaceā€¦what did he do with all the money he made up to 2007?..bricklayers were earning a fortuneā€¦:confused:

no disrespect to the man but he came across as a bit of an imbecile, what the fuck were the credit union doing giving him so much money for, presume the 7 boys working for him and the builder he was subbed into took him for a right rideā€¦

that must be it the poor cuntā€¦you wouldnā€™t need to be setting the world alight to be able to get by in banagherā€¦

how much did the dub in hardware store owe?..was it 16K ??..

Too right Puke, who de fuck was givin that lad money?

Just to lighten the mood I see Deuce Bigalow, Male Gigolo is about to start on rte 2ā€¦

I presume WB Yeats wonā€™t be watching this film about prostitutionā€¦

Just wathing last weekā€™s Prime Time about that lad Michael Dwyer, what a lunatic, got what he deserved in the end anyway I suppose.

poor bastard didnā€™t know what he was getting involved inā€¦did u here the bolivian policeman saying the word was that Dwyer
could murder with his bare handsā€¦a big mac maybeā€¦ but that was the extent of itā€¦

was he a right wing nut?

Hard to say, might have just been in it for the money but was hanging around with plenty of right wing nuts anyway

http://www.rte.ie/player/#v=1061676

not at allā€¦iā€™d say he didnā€™t have a clue what he was letting himself in forā€¦