Top 3 INTERNETTERS of all time

Arrigle was getting the guards involved over the “eyeball quinn” moniker it caused him such offence

Jaysus that yarn about the girl staying in the room in Ennis, do any of ye old timers remember it? it took some imagination to come up with that one, Ed Case was taking a lot of drugs at the time

Classic. He was hiding her under the bed and he was feeling suicidal. There were apes on the INTERNET trying to talk him down off the ledge.

as I said before, it was the wild west back in those days, uncharted territory, a real experiment,

I’d say @artfoley has a set of freshly ironed white vestments ready next to the bed just in case @david Trimble comes calling.

Coreahln was another great one, one of the originals

the time trimble told Shannonsider and kyliefan he was getting the guards in because they used to discuss some girl who got the same bus every day in Dublin, he got them thinking they were stalking her, they shat themselves, shannonsider wrote an essay explaining himself

Kyliefan was a great bit of stuff.

Bit weird referring to yourself in the third person

The early days of the INTERNET were not for the faint hearted.

do you still not get it mate?

a glorious time, there were no boundary’s

http://homepage.eircom.net/~LimerickNomad/007325.html

ED CASE was posing as 2 other lads in that thread, he was some case that lad

I always think of this image when I think of Trimble in his heyday

the first man to fake his own death on a GAA discussion board

paulm. Another weasel.

You’d wonder about lads who pose as something they’re not on the Internet.

they grow out of it