Toy show. Well what's the verdict

Jaysus Jonny is a bit stilted. Maybe he got concussed coming through the door

An absolute charisma drain

In fairness if you took as many bangs to the head…

Are you saying at least he has an excuse?

Jesus I know we used to joke about the bangs on the head but that was sad…

GO TO THE ELECTRONICS AISLE!

I literally just roared that at the telly :smiley:

15 PS5’s please

Done

Grim

Probably spent 5 mins out in the storm before the show and got a wobbler.

Jazzy and Just Josh

The dubs know there’s other letters in the alphabet right?

Mariah off her tits there

No pressure before she even performs Patrick….

that was so funny i snorted a bit :smiley:

Jefinitely.

As aforementioned, I was out lifting a few pints last night so put on toy show for herself here this morning and she said didn’t they do that last year? Turns out I’d stuck on the 2023 one for about five minutes :man_shrugging:.

This is a load of auld shite, but Kielty isn’t as cringe as Tubs n’ Tiles was.

I saw the opening 15-20. It seemed tame enough… tho the choreography for the couple of songs i saw was awful. Different gangs of kids all lepping about all over the set. A visual assault. The lads Irish dancing to Thunderstruck were very good but got lost in a mess.

I never thought I’d say it… but bring back the Billy Barrys.

There was a right good junior roaster on banjo for that Thunderstruck. I’d say he had a Scania jacket in the green room.

I only lasted until 10 o’clock last night. Seen as there’s fuck all sport going on, is it worth a watch later?