Toy show. Well what's the verdict

Casino royale was Daniel Craigā€™s first bond movie.

They stripped it back and made it more realistic compared to nonsense with with pierce brosnan when his watch could drive the car and made him invisible.

That Irish Rover rendition was proper good going.

Heā€™ll bring it back, started like fire, this is like the Kingston goal in 2021, Patrick will romp home, hes too good not to.

Kielty comes across genuine and sincere. Not making it all about himself.

Seems to be emphatic too. Tubridy was the opposite.

Liverpool and Irish rugby

Weā€™re in bother lads

That poor KK might not have been born the last time they won the the All ireland.

Theres fellas legally drinking in cork the same

Thin oice as they used to say on Phoenix Nights

Hon Bundee

This is rugby country.

We used to be a proper country getting Robbie Keane on in crutches.

Iā€™ve had 12 in my lifetime, how are you getting on? :grinning:

All the mini ireland flags in the crowd. Very far right

The best they could do is the Italy gameā€¦

Theyā€™ll rob the snackbox off this Kilkenny bogger

God Iā€™d be pulling that if my son was asked to sing that. Chap will never recover. Heā€™s not from the deep south anyway. Must be a townie.

Thatā€™s the mid evening slump over youā€™d hope

Kielty is knocking it out the park.

I told her throw ot on as i cant bitch about it of i dont watch it.

But this is fantastic.

Hook, line and sinker

Delighted for you. Its some craic, theres lads longer in the tooth than me that suffered too long

https://twitter.com/BigDirtyFry/status/1728183395551777057?t=ccceOWRWiYP-etd7pd9pxw&s=19