Traitors

Remarkable how everyone from Cork is a pain in the hole once again

Leitrim the highest represented per head of population. A very representative Connaught selection with only the Sheepstealers left out.

I can see there’s a lad from over the border alright but I wouldn’t know him.

Should I? :joy:

Lapsed poster thedancingbaby informs me that the Leitrim representative is the recently retired former county player Donal Casey.

Mrs Locke worked with one of the contestants way back in the day. Doesn’t really remember them, but her WhatsApp was buzzin’ last evening about it.

Jaysus lads there’s not a a fucking looker in the bunch

There’s no Faye in the mix this year.

I was going to switch it off if that pain in the hole from Cork went much further so great to see her gone

On second viewing that curly haired girl Aoife is good looking.

Leitrim fella is far too normal for this

Sean A/Alan Shearer fair dug a hole for himself. Big Pete is fair sharp tbf to him aswell

Fionuala was some dope. She couldn’t have been more obvious. The other two traitors are playing it lovely.

This seems to be getting little traction ONLINE this year. I haven’t bothered tuning in myself, maybe some element of fomo will kick in over time.

Carla is going to knife them all in the back

I have absolutely no interest in this programme and only accidentally half-saw 15 of minutes of it there but

That was a bad choice, she’d have been better off recruiting someone decent

https://x.com/ConorSketches/status/2097297199356940471

The pixie-like Aoife in tears here. She’s about to be voted The Weakest Link.

Richie Hogan if he was airbrushed

Carla is teflon.