Travellers

Chineseium

Like getting hit with a twist of tinfoil.

2 warriors in their prime, can only be admired.

It was like a Shakespearean tradegy, he realised it was his cousin just in time. Heart warming.

Someone tried to reverse over them as they were grappling on the ground.

https://twitter.com/ChronicOG101/status/1133126194470244353

Was this before or after our hero walked away?

After I think.

FFS?

The lads need a bit of jujitsu training. Their ground game is weak enough.

Thought all these lads were MMA experts with the way they go on.

A wheelbrace across the head will tend to do that to you.

And a bicycle in the nose before that.

Leonard got no fair play in that fight.

Leonard’s tactic of trying to drown is opponent with his blood was ineffective.

Is it fair to say that Leonard is FOTF?

Lads do ye know if your wan does party’s🙈

Maybe Leo was playing the long game and was transmitting a disease by making the other lad swollow his blood.

Very unnerving looking at that. Just pure madness.

I haven’t read the thread but they are dodge. I was in the mothers the weekend and I answered a knock on the door. Big hairly ugly pikey with a short sleeved checked shirt at the door claiming he was a guy that takes away old cars. My bro is in France and left his run around here says I. they had obviously being watching the house. He tried to show me a flier but I laughed and literally said get to fuck. Dodgy cunts

Who is they?

Not sure. Probably a casey