He’s down by 12 with Boldin to play. I still have Sam Bradford’s haul to come. He didn’t do himself any favours by leaving ameer abdullah on the bench.
Who should I have started Abdullah ahead of mate?
I’m not sure I like the tone of your questioning.
TB’s offence is questionable, to day the least, with a hit or miss QB, so I’d have left Doug Martin on the bench. Abdullah has been one of the most hyped RBs all off-season, and (in hindsight) he fully justified it.
‘In hindsight’ - well said mate, in hindsight I’m sure many of us would have done things differently.
Don’t be bitter. Have you another team in Div 1?
The tie of the round is coming down to the final game of the round.@anon26343222 needs a 25 pt game from Adrian Peterson here to pip @Mullach_Ide. The 2 squads, along with @Loko_Cove have set their stall out in GW1 and look like they’ll be the teams to beat this year.
Commiserations to @Clixby_Bream with a tremendous 140 point return, but it wasn’t enough to prevent him from going 0-1, as he was possibly the unluckiest GM across all 3 TFKNFLFF divisions.
We go again.
So @Turenne had the second lowest score of the week amongst a bunch of lads who barely know what NFL is?
Yes and yes.
Who is Shutthefuckup here?
That would be me…
He was very right to be fair
How does that trade grab ye? Taking on the imperious @artfoley next, I think you’re gonna need a solid running game if you’re gonna get anything from that one.
Looking for a WR in exchange for one of my many RBs.
Team name??
Think he’s Ironsides.
Is he not the ironside turd
Got there before me Chucks
Not in the market for a RB. Will consider a trade on my high profiled benched QB