I think you need a defense. Mandatory I think
OK, must do bit of research into who are expected to have a decent DEEE-FENCE as the yanks would say
If you drop the Jags defence they’ll be snapped up very quick, you’re in good shape for the weekend, no decisions to make with that roster unless late injury news develops. Just see how it runs and consider adding to the team next week when you see who has a breakout week (previously unheralded player who makes the most of an opportunity and may become an important part of the offence)
I swapped my kicker alright. I didn’t like the look of the bastard I had and I brought in a chap called Badgley
I’m going to roll with it this week and then go through it like a fucking scythe for lads that don’t cut it.
You fucking dope, you dropped the most valuable kicker in the game
I’m telling you now that lad will have a shocking season trust me
Best of luck to all the Turds in 2019.
When I founded this division in 2015 I had no idea of the success story it would be. I’m so proud of every one of you little shits.
My team is bang average atm, but sure look i’ll roll away. I have Zeke and it says exempt, what does that mean? @anon61878697 @backinatracksuit
He’s playing anyway so it’s all you need to know, might have a reduced workload for one week only
You have a very good team but nothing in back up
One more sleep till the real business starts
@anon78624367, you have no tight end
@Breaking_my_balls you may have no kicker, your buddy Badgley is doubtful
He has off loaded a few chaps.
@anon78624367 made a mistake in dropping Tyrell Williams so I have reinstated him to his roster
Thanks mate
What about the mistake I made with Lutz you bastard, will you reverse that?? Naw
It’s not fucking kindergarten. Do you want him to hold your handy as well?
He’s holding estebans handy isn’t he?
Yes Il Take him off your hands
You cut that shit out immediately you rotten cunt.
I haven’t any problem doing that if you want, but kickers are extremely unpredictable and you’d be as well off switching every week in many cases, Lutz is attached to an offense that will score a lot so he’s a ‘safe’ option if such a thing exists, I’m sorry actually that I didn’t just ditch kicked from the rosters, a waste of time, do you want him back?
I don’t want to set anybody up to fail here and get fed up after a couple of weeks so I’m going to be a very forgiving commish for the first few weeks, it was obvious that @anon78624367 was working off out of date information when he dropped Tyrell Williams for some no mark Redskins receiver.
Good luck to all the turds, hope ye can find yere way to a tv to keep an eye on red zone from 6