Turds Season 2019/20

Tyreek getting injured made shit of my chances I fear. 21 behind. Need a big showing tonight from New Orleans QB Brees and Wide Receiver Thomas and hope their Tight End Cook does himself a mischief early on!

You’re actually a warm favorite in that matchup mate, you’d expect minimum 30 points from your two and unless Cook scores a touchdown he won’t score 10 points

I’m continuing my old habit of beating the score of everybody except my opponent

your defence is still letting you down :smiley:

which tfk player am I playing against?

@anon7035031

Kamara could beat me on his own. I need my QB to have a worldie

It will be a close one. I reckon you’ll pinch me on the line.

Should be an epic battle tonight. Luckily I have a decent kicker and defense as well.

yeah, i’m done for.

Who is "Le’veon on a prayer? "

Shiiiit, you lose by 0.4 points, that’s fucked up

189 not enough for me :grinning:

0.4??? wow

@anon78624367 won by .6pt
Well done.

@anon26343222 won’t be touched all season, champion in waiting.

Jaysus

I have 3 waiver requests in. How does that work? Why weren’t the transfers done right away

Like the drsft, theres an order to it… Losers get higher preference and it also depends on your last waiver also…as in, if you signed 3 lads the other day, youd jump back to end of queue.

was @anon7035031 bate by a newbie?

I’m confused
My app has @anon7035031 by 0.4???

Good deal there for a fiver.

Had to take that down