Turds Season 2019/20

A fair trade, enjoy Allen

Agreed, an embarrassment of riches. I’ll consider all reasonable offers for TJ, Kittle or Hunter but be warned, me or my advisors won’t be mugged off easily (I hope)

Busy on the waiver wire, being punished for being the highest scoring losing franchise in week 1 sucks

This App is shite. I wanted to drop Larry Fitz to my bench not drop him altogether. Load of bollox. I was on my team screen, not adding or dropping anyone. Just beware of the app!

I’m sure nobody will whinge if I put that right?
Fuckit, I’m doing it anyway

only fair

:+1: Thanks. I will be sticking with the website.

Congrats @anon26343222
It was a long shot for me tbh, needed CMC to be running amok but alas it wasn’t to be.
You’ve a top class roster which will lead the way this season & I’ll be delighted to hopefully just make the playoffs tbh.

You’re still 3 points up on your projections, too early to call.

Well chaps, are we all settled in. I’ve cleared my schedule for the evening to tune into Red Zone. I’m really getting into this whole NFL thing

Hunter Harris being gone for 4 to 6 weeks made my decision between himself, Hockenson and Kittle pretty straight forward

Who is after leaving Lamar Jackson on the bench again this week?

Am I playing you?

I’m watching the Red Zone here and trying to follow it but very little is actually going in. Hopefully after another few cans

I think it’s time I start Lamar Jackson now.

48 points from the Pats DEF, fuck!

Ya. It was pretty close up until Drew Brees my QB went off injured there, that’s that I’m afraid

yeah, just about got there. if Brees stayed on you’d have done me.

Are ye enjoying it fellas? My head is wrecked from it, fucking patriots defense :grinning:

Patriots defence lads, :ok_hand:t3:

ah yeah, I sat down and watched a bit of red zone last night. It’s good craic alright, looking out for what your lads are doing