So happy to have picked up Demarcus Robinson off the wire, looks like the signing of the season.
Commish, it looks like you have to explain terms like IA, O and Q to a couple of lads.
Nick Chubb is killing me all on his own.
Jags defence killing me here, come on ye cunts
What genius left Gurley & Woods on their bench?
Michael Thomas does the business to get me over the line
2-2 and gaining momentum like a JP horse let off for the day.
That would be me.
Fucking nightmare.
The snapping up of Jacoby Brissett when Brees went down injured was a great bit of business
I’m not racking up enough points elsewhere though, it’s a worry
He really had a game, hard luck bro. Everyone bar Dorsett put their shoulder to the Wheel this weekend for me.
You fucked poor @anon60384913 out of the League for fuck all and there’s lads acting the cunts since playing IA players and lads on BYE weeks.
What’s the story, Commish?
I’m taking this so seriously that I’m going to FedEx Field today to give some support to Terry McLaurin… and he is on my bench!!!
Sammy Watkins is Questionable and I dunno whether to play the bollix or not
Who is Shutthefuckup?
I’m here for all my pals in the Turds, no need for a stick with the newbies early days, lets get them into the swing of things, it takes time. I haven’t noticed much IA starts here to be honest.
You have to start Sammy @Breaking_my_balls, looks certain to play, put him in the flex spot just in case and you can make the switch at midnight if needs be.
Enjoy that @Clixby_Bream, some people cc @Chucks_Nwoko think that McLaurin is the next Jerry Rice
What about Tyrell Williams mate? Yay or nay
You’re after putting up another whopper of a week.
I have been atrocious today, Cowboys really fucking me over