Turds Season 2019/20

There’s no fourth division so we have to keep him.

The precedent was set when the Primera refused to relegate,
Has this always been the way?

Did we? Gimps.

Down to 11 so fellas, advertise for a newbie or fuck somebody out?
I think a couple of people have shown interest in the past, maybe that was for the dynasty league but this is entry level.
Can’t play with an odd number so someone joins or somebody has to go.
First to show an interest can have the spot,

Sure you’re not down to 11 ill put in a team no problem as i said, but if anyone was missing out they could play in my place

Gonna push the draft back for the moment, nobody has put their hand up to play
Anyone care to get involved? Can’t do it with 11 and I don’t want to fuck anybody out

Well thankfully, you don’t have 11.

Lookit mate, I appreciate the offer but I’d have a problem with somebody entering two teams, what happens if you get relegated again? There is supposed to be a progression here, promotion/relegation, we’ll never get back to that with owners having multiple teams,
But congrats on your promotion

Theres been multiple occasions of people entering multiple teams. @Turenne beat himself in a final one year and joined himself in a higher league

Fair enough mate, I don’t want it.

Throw up confirmed list there.

Look lads if ye need even numbers i’ll sit it out. Ye have probably done it over the last few years so i’ve no problem not doing it if needs be.

You’d love this mate, it’ll add a bit of extra spice to your NFL viewing, we should be able to get another player

I’ll take a step back for a year if I need to, I have the dynasty team to mind now. But I don’t think we need that, surely somebody will climb on board??

I know yeah, haven’t done it before so it would be interesting, hopefully we’ll get someone.

Tracksuit wants me gone already :frowning:

I don’t know how you came to that conclusion, I will remove myself before anybody else

Last in first out if needs be.

Who’s confirmed you gom?

Nah, I think we need new blood, I’ll sacrifice my spot if we can’t get another player this year and resume next year hopefully, no way I’m gonna cut anybody that committed.

Anybody interested in this exciting opportunity?

I’ll leave as I’m clearly unwanted on this forum anymore.