Tv Shows & Mini Series (Part 1)

I am enjoying S3 of Narcos.

Its a bit too slick in ways but actually better than the Pablo story

I enjoyed it, was up til 3am Friday and Saturday and watched the lot of it.

You’ve a great life!

You could be watching it while breastfeeding kid… It was the hen ‘weekend’ - I got a free pass.

Just a heads up lads, the first episode of Tin Star is about to start right now on Sky Atlantic. Tim Roth is in it and it looks like it could be good.

A bit meh. I’ll chance another episode.

Anything I heard about it suggested it to be utter wank?

It felt like an hour wasted tonight anyway

I thought it was OK if not earth shattering. Visually it was good. I am leaning towards it will be a disappointment also but will certainly give it another chance or two.

Tin Star
With Tim Roth

:astonished:

It is very very good.

Give it 3 episodes

Netflix?

Sky Atlantic

College friends - or Friends from college – is not bad.

I hope you weren’t watching this oul shite during Redzone…

Why is Katie Taylor on balls.ie ???

Jaysus I wouldn’t have thought he was the stabbing type.

Rick and morty any good I heard amazing reviews

The King returns…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DUFBEamEF0Q

White People Renovating Houses looks like it could be an instant classic