Samantha all day for T rex alone
Apart from the auld wan who was probably a 8 I’d rate the other ones as a 7 5 and 2 in the looks department
A Scouser
Charlotte was a dainty wee thing
There’s some Whalberg shite here on Rte1.Chewing gum for the eyes as Dougal might say
Christ that was some shite
Entourage was sex and the city for blokes based very loosely on wahlbergs life. Grand for the first few seasons. Johnny drama and Ari gold were iconic
Apollo Creed is giving Rocky some home truths on Channel 2
Entourage is a terrific show
I loved the first few seasons,it went to shite then.Should have ended in the airport hanger when the lads were headed off to Europe and Ari headed elsewhere with Radiohead playing in the background
If trump gets in we can basically say goodbye to televisions
It’ll be like the walking dead seemingly
We’ll be ating our pets within a fortnight
I ate a dog yesterday,it was unrale.He wasn’t my pet though
Winning combination quiz show on virgin now.
It’s an absolute bear fight. Cutting legs from under strong player. Unreal television.
Man In The Arena: Kyle Loftus
Tonight, BBC One midnight.
Kingpin is on Sky Movies.Bill Murray gives a tour de France
We don’t have a cow
We got a bull
Go on comedy central now.A very underrated movie with some unbelievable 90s cast members