For travellers to have a few acres along with a free gaff?
Why not?
Because they are a thieving, backward blight on society that donât deserve a bean.
Some are some arenât whatâs you point?
My point was to answer your question. The ratio skews a lot more to the âsome areâ side, enough to generalise them as a theiving drain on society. Anyway Izzy sounds like a cunt.
Surely the softest âGood Replyâ award in history.
Is that you tweeting the hbv posts? Be honest now.
How did he find the second HBV twitter handle so quickly?
Is it not the same one? just with a name change? I had thought there was 2 handles alright but clicking on the original one brings to the real HBV.
Itâs fairly fucking pathetic though to imitate a user on here to create a twitter profile. Youâd want to be some lazy useless lie about bastard with fuck all life to go to such effort as to mimic someone from here on twitter.
Ive enough on my plate in the form punting for the eastern europeans, not to mind making a twitter account and posting up stuff posted here.
Ah I see â I thought HBV stepped up to the plate himself and we had 2 on the go.
itâs Sid or Brimmer
Itâs a valid social experiment. Itâs nearly artistic.
He is sowing the seeds of tfkâs destruction as it is only a matter of time until twitter lands here
That clears it up so, MBB.
I think @myboyblue is busy enough on here without having the time to do the twitter as well. Iâd agree with choco, a prominent poster has recently stopped posting on here so has to fill in the time elsewhere.
That @caoimhaoin was only a sneaky bollix anyway.
The bastard has followed me