Twitter (Part 1)

@Mac letting himself badly down here

Disgraceful from @Mac here

Ah Mac

Is there anything that Ewan likes or is he raging against everything? Did he make it out of Brazil?

Go way Mac, you gowl.

Fuck sake Mac

Mods should step in here.

ā€œI was there for a week in 2012 and everything seemed grandā€ :joy: Morto

i cant wait to hear how the patpong girls arent exploited after mac spent 10 drunken seconds on a pole back in the day

Lads are quick to cast aspersions from behind their printers here with only half the facts to hand. TFK at its finest :clap:

Whatever about how discriminated the Maori do or donā€™t feel (I didnā€™t ask them all), a load of lads youā€™d assume were out and out Europeans would claim some Maori heritage.

The Maori have serious social issues in NZ. Itā€™s far from the sunshine and rainbows @mac says. Iā€™ve seen Once Were Warriors

You made a sweeping statement with zero facts to hand

ANd it was easily dispelled by an actual Irish expert on NZ racism, who had been in NZ for 2 full weeks, an entire week more than @Mac.

I repeated a statement told to me by many Maori on my trip to New Zealand (which lasted much longer than 2 weeks).

Sure @Mac. Some of your best friends are Maoris sureā€¦etc etc.

Sure Iā€™m a Maori myself. Have you ever seen the size of their noses?

@Mac looking to fill the vacuum left by @caoimhaoin

Your couple of days in New Zealand is getting as tiresome as your trip to Lahinch

lay off him juhy, sure the lad has watched several episodes of shortland street