Twitter (Part 1)

https://twitter.com/kbq225/status/1190795004333215744?s=21

What did he say, I can’t make it out?

Epstein didnt kill himself

You’d get immense pleasure out of smashing your fist into Jesse Waters face.Repeatedly.

She couldn’t pull a crowd of 2k in Ul and most of them were travellers there to see Andy Lee

it’ll be the new “fuck her right in the pussy”

Who is Katie Marshall?

Someone whos quite fond of herself

She can sing mind you.

Owens must be the twink.

Harry Arter is now asking why Jeremy Corbyn isn’t lying dead in a ditch having promised everybody that’s where he’d be if Brexit didn’t happen on October 31st

Hard to believe there are people like these walking amongst us and the firework stunt was just silly.

whats ciara mcshane’s sotry? @@ciara87c i dont know is she a journalist or what seems to comment on absolutely everything…

She’s female mate.

Well, her profile pic is fake anyway. Some class of a plastic dolls head I’d say.

The first line of her bio is all you need to know lads, move on.

i was intrigued as she has 20k odd followers… thgought she might be a journo or some such

It’s what the mute button was created for