Twitter (Part 1)

The Bobby let the boys do the work and strolls in cock of the walk.

That’s experience

WTF :hushed:

This will put @glasagusban in a very tough spot
 A fellow wigger, but homophobia at play

The general lack of respect awarded to our Taoiseach is disappointing.

It must be killing @glasagusban and @Sidney that the wolf tones are back number 1 . Nothing has changed deep down . We still laugh at the gays we still hate the brits . Must be hurting the lads the last 20 years was a lie .

The Wolfe Tones thank you all for your support of the campaign to stop the RIC/Black and Tans commemoration at Dublin Castle. We will be donating the proceeds of the success you made by downloading “Come out ye Black and Tans” to the Peter McVerry Trust who do great work to (1/2)

Watch until the end

more gold

reminds me of the exploits of the TFK Astro league
 are they still going @Bandage @Rocko

I don’t like being one of the TNH brigade but I’m sceptical about that one.

i concur.

Or at the very least it’s a wind up

The general lack of respect from our Taoiseach for his electorate is far worse.

I see there’s a new twitter account that translates Jamie Bryson tweets into Irish. Ah lads, that’s funny.

@BrysonBut

When shall I expect to see you on the No Context Cork Twitter page? :sweat_smile:

That punch never landed

this another vid from the stryker xmas party?