Twitter (Part 1)

She’s mentally deranged at the minute.

Yer one in the green top there looks a bit tasty, shame about the facemask

Fair play to the Gaa very progressive

What does that make the people who have an Irish flag and a Palestinian one?

a confused lefty cunt?

Watch a few seconds of that embedded video lads, it is genuinely remarkable.

Like… I do genuinely wonder where all this is going to end.

It won’t end. It’s the ultimate circular argument.

If you think about what he’s doing there, he’s launching a personal attack on the Primate of Ireland, Diarmuid Martin. And he’s screaming a rosary down a megaphone to protect his Catholicism. Like … fuck, you know?

There a bunch of repressed homo wankers.

What a bunch of weirdos. Wonderfully tolerant of others.

I actually laughed out loud at the comment under the video

“St. Patrick must be turning in his grave” :joy::joy::joy:

Them Catholic’s probably have a lot more in common with Sharia law than they think.

They’d happily get on board with a bit of stoning gay people etc

You’d do well to find a bigger shower of hypocrites I’d say.

All sorts of fornication going on there I’d imagine.

https://twitter.com/SkySports/status/1290346946914377731?s=19

Twitter replies here are something to behold

:grinning::grinning:

Laura, Laura, Laura what was you thinking? :moneybag: :moneybag: :moneybag:

We’re getting closer to a cure for aids.

cc @Bisto @cumspot