Twitter (Part 1)

The final straw, or the final final straw?

@carryharry

Absurd

Being hungover on TFK can be a dangerous thing for a lad.

He was on a massive power trip high after getting the 3 lads kicked off, hoping around the place asking random people on the Dart if they want out too

A here

Leave it out

Curse of the modern age. There was a time when you could make a fool of yourself on the beer and only people who see it can laugh at you. Nowadays your life would be ruined

Thank fuck i was 30 before camera phones became a thing

I love the photos of felie back in the day. I imagine it was unreal craic

Yep. I was too young. Looks like it was a proper filthy session.

Amen to this

The loud mouth is a real hardman alright. Only for the camera phone he would have probably told all his mates over a few pints of becks how he made a series of citizen arrests on the dart and saved innocent bystanders lives like Keanu Reaves in Speed 2. Pity the cunt didnt get pepper sprayed. “Ahhhh my bleedin eyes. Wha youse so da for”.

It certainly was.

Ffs, you have left an opening here for @artfoley to talk to us about his clubbing days

Reaves wasn’t in speed 2

:scream_cat:

Ooofffttt.

Matt is a bit of a dose.