Twitter (Part 1)

Ok I just saw this one.

You’re some sort of evil genius. Fair play to you

Any person that refers to them self in the third person should be placed on the sex offenders list.

MBB likes this

What about the great Zlatan?

You can’t go on twice

Does that look like a man who should be on a sex offender list?

Hows that goin for ye?

Weird MMA/sexual violence storm at this intersection

Could that be interpreted as the woman was raped, and accused McGregor of being a rapist, but not necessarily stating that she herself was raped by McGregor?

That’s what she was saying. McGregor fans had a pile-on regardless

Women are always tired on twitter.

looks like FF have finally copped on and hired a click farm

It’s a nod to the Sindo story yesterday about Donnelly replying to grave COVID-19 texts from Holohan with “:+1:”.

ah right, i havent been to the in laws for a few weeks, so havent seen the sindo

Hard to blame Donnelly. Its like the cunt droning on and on in work about something that you dont believe will come to pass, and you just nod and pass yourself with the cunt to be rid of him, full sure in your own belief that its gonna be grand.

:+1:

@Bod95 kindly posted the article on the Covid thread. It was basically Blue Hugh doing a FOI trawl through communications last October/November. It looks kinda bad given where we are now, but back then the government were trying to wrest(le) control of the country back from Holohan and to sideline him a bit. He’s firmly back in charge now though.

He’ll have to take a break from Twitter yet.