TwiX (Part 2) The bird is Xtinct

Is that Sutton dentist and former PD candidate Keith Redmond?

If there was an ā€œanti-wokeā€ GAA WhatsApp group, whoā€™d be in it?

Youā€™d definitely have Parkinson, Eoin Murphy and Buff Egan. Parkinson would have a place reserved for his buddy Gary ā€œPsychoā€ Walsh.

Mickey Harte would be in it due to his anti-abortion views. Colm Oā€™Rourke is a Thatcherite so heā€™d be in. Former Louth manager Peter Fitzpatrick is one of these independent head bangers so heā€™d be in.

Iā€™ve a notion Paddy McGrath of Donegal is a bit of a wrong 'un.

Heā€™s from that neck of the woods so I presume itā€™s the same person.

I think Colm Oā€™Rourke believes in socialising losses

Checked his Twitter there. Same lad. He went rogue very quickly. After seeing the Marathon Man I wouldnā€™t let him near my teeth.

Fingal also gave us the Covid denying doctor Marcus De Brun.

I used to keep an eye on that Keith Redmond chapā€™s tweets. He genuinely came across as a lad who had a five year-oldā€™s understanding of the world. A very angry five year old, but a five year oldā€™s view of the world nonetheless.

Jaysus. Whats his current political bent? He was full on neo-liberal batshit when elected anyway so i can only imagine him now.
On a personal level i believe heā€™s sound though.

Crackpot

Jaysus. I presumed he was bumped for tormey for equality purposes. He must be far right if FG thought him too much for themā€¦

The sort of fella @Thomas_Brady and @glenshane get their views from.

Tormey has us haunted with leaflets espousing her new found love of the peninsula

Heā€™s the sort of fella who thinks the ambulance shouldnā€™t come when youā€™ve had a heart attack unless you can hand over 200 quid first, but heā€™s nice about it.

I think he modelled himself on that Ron Paul chap, who was an extremely dangerous headbanger, but who seemed like a nice old man, and so fooled a hell of a lot of people into thinking he wasnā€™t an extremely dangerous headbanger.

Lavin is old school malahide money. Tormey needs to build a base. Howth it is. In other news, i had the joy of being at the malahide patricks day parade. The lad on the mic was celebrating what a wonderful td GV Wright was and how malahide have fantastic tdsā€¦

Irish Twitter is a nawful place

Well be the hokey, as the man says. While Iā€™d normally have to agree instinctively with this sort of abuse, the reason i know Redmond to be sound personally is that he opened his clinic and saw a fella very dear to me after hours, for free, so he could have open heart surgeryā€¦
TDH

Fair play, but heā€™s still an absolute headbanger.

I know. My man says he is.

Explain that one? Heā€™s a dentist

Thereā€™s a hugely increased risk of acute microcarditis for people if theyā€™ve had root canals would you believe. A dentist has to sign off on candidates going for heart ops so the doctors know those at an increased risk.

Myocarditis. Myo, like the pub in Castleknock.