TwiX (Part 2) The bird is Xtinct

Wow,what an absolute cunt this wan is

Apparently a fake troll account

saw some of that interaction earlier. Fake troll or not, someone is taking the time to consistently write abusive tweets to a man who lost three children. How anyone could either troll someone who was in that situation or just write so many abusive tweet about them, with really awful horrible accusations is beyond fucking disgusting.

troll or not, the person behind that account is a cunt of the highest order.

22 Likes

Aye, I found it very strange that lads were dismissing it at “a troll account”. The guards should be gotten involved here.

fuck getting the guards involved: this is one for the provos and street justice

I’d be ok with that too

I suppose the only point in highlighting it’s a troll account is that it’s not some uber woke lefty whos ‘hypocritically’ trolling yer man and that seemed to be an issue.

yeah maybe so. My issue with people saying, “dont mind them, they are a troll” as if its not a real person or that you can just ignore their comments as if they arent real or something. Its still someone writing harmful shit on an online platform, whether they are trolling or not.

100%. Whoever they are should be found and punished badly

Sounds like he could be related

24 Likes

My initial idea as well I must confess.

I wanna party with Seamus.

TNH methinks

This thread, especially the to and fro about the fella from Finglas