TwiX (Part 2) The bird is Xtinct

Imagine getting stuck beside Roy in a pub

Is there anything more boring than someone who harps on about pubs. Christ almighty.

Alcoholism hidden with bullshite

OK I can never go to Mulligans again.

Im assuming they threw the Dublin Baird out

I see what you did there.

I was in Mulligan’s the other night and got a pretty average pint.

It turned into a basilica of porter after we left.

Anfield looks different

Thread

Jaysus. Fair play to her she was on the ball enough to get herself out of the situation. I assume there is next to no vetting done of taxi drivers? V easy to sub let your car for the night if you wanted to etc

Fucking hell. That’s madness.

I see on her Twitter.some other girl mentions similar with the same guy. You’d hope a knock from the guards might come if even only as a “we’ve an eye on you” knock. With Xmas parties etc looming, you’d want this cunt kept under close scrutiny if he hasn’t done anything yet to see him banned.

It’s probably a job that would attract a lot of weirdos too (source: Martin Scorcese)

Garda vetted. But that’s just a check they haven’t done anything yet.

Maybe they should set up a department to foretell who will commit a crime. Call it something like Precrime or something.

Alternatively Gardaí could preemptively give a warning beating to lads they don’t like the look of.

(joking aside that taxi driver story is sinister and he seems a danger)

Sure is. Did she report it to the cops? If it can be verified surely he’d at least lose his taxi licence?

They haven’t been caught doing anything yet.
Quite a vast difference.

Good point