TwiX (Part 2) The bird is Xtinct

That Jennifer Oā€™Connell is a complete weirdo.

She really is.

Some lads are fierce het up about her all the same.

What did journalists do pre Twitter ?,

Well TH texted young wans.

One of the OGā€™s from the Irish tech scene. Fuc5ing around for years and then was involved with something that was bought for a nice few bob and he would have made a nice chunk of cash from it. Would be buddyā€™s with Paddy Cosgrave et al. Most recently came to light as the fella who incorrectly said there were 3 nurses after dying last year at the height of the pandemic.

Heā€™s recently pivoted into the beauty/wellness sector with a chain of botox and plastic surgery shops. This is most interesting, as the same fella has a head like a melted flagon of cider. Heā€™s not on the wind-up either, heā€™s just a cunt and very proficient at being one too according to those who know him.

A great man for throwing out cash donations to causes but whether he actually follows through with them is another thing. The kind of fella who thinks heā€™s a right lad at the cannonball rally

He seems to really like formula 1 which puts him in the top class cunt category.

Squeaky bum time.

Nice landing

I think Michaelā€™s best days are behind him

I was in the Corminatorā€™s Uber after an All Ireland final a couple of years back.

ā€œAre you yer man ?ā€
No response.

ā€œAre you yer man? ā€œ

ā€œNoā€

ā€œYou fuckin are. ā€œ

A top top man.

A butcher

His what?

WTF is a ā€˜dugā€™?

His dog possibly has an Instagram account?

His dagg.

The dried tangled shite hanging off a sheepā€™s arse?