U-21 Hurling 2018

Motm for Tipp drops an bomb on tg 4.

Welcome to 4 hours ago

I was at match only watching now. Well done

What did he say?

Diarmuid Byrnes did the same on sky sports last week.

he said that Cark are a shower of cunts

Not surprised by the result. Congrats Tipp. Hopefully Ring won’t be let near another Cork team.

I presume Conor Stakelum that got the winner is a cousin of Declan Hannon’s?
cc: @Mac

[quote=“carryharry, post:3505, topic:24232, full:true”]No need for that. Young fellas are capable of anything. He had a fine year in the grade.

i dont know the details of the exact context but i do agree @carryharry with the point in general.
the fellas playing here at this grade are kids and the over analyis of games like this is unecessary.
that match yesterday was full of mistakes from the 30 minutes i saw - they’re young lads in fairness- if this whole gig is been used as a barometer to assess what will happen in senior then the concept of winning this final is almost irrelevant as both team looked equal enough to me and it was won eventually by a messy ould goal so it stands to reason that both counties have a decent enough set of players around for the next couple of years if they stay playing

Gobshite

Wrong.

If you do this with @carryharry posts on this thread you might need to go for a coffee first.

Lovely bit of needle in this Tipp team epitomised by English’s speech. “And finally, to our doubters , doubt us now”. Mic drop :clap:

Delighted for real Tipp boys such as yourself @johnnysachs, @Fat_Pox and @carryharry.

You cunt

great stuff
i had 3 cans of Heineken on saturday night
The Tuborg the other night in the boozer was grand - it would blow the head off you tho

i dont know the details of the exact context but i do agree @carryharry with the point in general.
the fellas playing here at this grade are kids and the over analyis of games like this is unecessary.
that match yesterday was full of mistakes from the 30 minutes i saw - they’re young lads in fairness- if this whole gig is been used as a barometer to assess what will happen in senior then the concept of winning this final is almost irrelevant as both team looked equal enough to me and it was won eventually by a messy ould goal so it stands to reason that both counties have a decent enough set of players around for the next couple of years if they stay playing

there also seems to be a huge variability in performance
cork beat wexford or whoever by 40 odd points and they drew with galway
similarly tipp turn around a 15 point or whatnot defeat in an earlier group game v cork
you wouldnt want to be betting on these games anyway, but again , its kids FFS

The hardmen on here won’t like that. Totally agree, young lads getting dogs abuse from cunts behind printers would sicken your hole.

“Hardmen”

Of course you too my old pal, that goes without saying.