silky and co
Kilkenny are getting away with a lot of small fouls. Leahy was holding the Wexford lads hurley there
Throwing the ball down ahead of themselves a bit too
Wexford backs making great blocks
Billy Ryan is causing untold in the air
Sure club games are nearly as bad as Wicklow club football and he’s the neck to call us filth. Suppose it’s better to be just filth than filth and chokers
Billy ryan how many has he scored
It’s the lack of it
Ofty
Sean Silke was the cleanest defender I ever saw playing, for any county.
Think he meant sylvie
All the French surrender monkey genes?
I know what the little bollix meant. Sylvie was a gent unless someone started it. He was good at finishing it.
You sure he wasn’t referring to Sylvie?
He was. Did you see Sylvie play? Never saw him pull a dirty stroke unless one was pulled on him. A consummate stickman.
+1,000. This referee is diabolical and has no understanding of the game. Wexford have been a shambles though and that was a moment of madness to get the deserved red card. They were being outplayed before it but that has seemingly ended the contest.
Wexford tried the old Gary Kirby trick on Richie Leahy. As disgusting a thud as I’ve heard at a hurling ground. A double red with a cherry on top.
Excellent performance so far. Very confident play, quality touch, can’t ask for much more. 17 scores in a 30 minute half is serious going. Richie Leahy is a gem of a hurler. 8 point lead and it probably should be more.
Ye are poor tonight
Really bad from Wexford, Joe.
But the Kilkenny player demanding the red card for his Wexford opponent was a real low point though. I hope that kind of stuff doesn’t creep into professional football.
Davy would never do tat kk cunts