U-21 Hurling 2018

If he does, Ger Aylward returns to getting 4 points a game and Richie loses the yips we’ll be away on a hack

But but but… the Cody era is over lads. Ye’re supposed to be fucked

We’re talking about next year pal

Exactly

That’s a lot of ifs Mike. Good to see us win a few underage games anyway. Eddie has probably earned himself another year

To be fair mate,

I can see Derek McGrath being out of a job far sooner than Cody.

We will be a lot wiser Saturday night at 8.30 pm on that score .

He will. All this bullshit talk about Cody on his last legs is really starting to piss me off. I admire the man. Hrs broken my heart a few times but fuck it.

Did he run away with your Mrs ?

I wish

Kk play Antrim in semi so next meaningful match in Thurles in about 11 weeks

C u there

Hard one to call,

You’d imagine Waterford have a big performance in them, but with the way McGrath has them setup you could’nt back against KK winning.

That night in Mullingar could be huge .

Supposedly the Cork U-21 team for next week. Sub goalie at center-forward, two half-forwards in the full-forward line…

Collins
Donoghue Griffin Murphy
O’Leary Brown Coleman
Fitzgibbon Hennessy
Meade Dalton Kingston
O’Flynn O’Mahony O’Halloran

Waterford:

1. Billy Nolan (Roanmore)
  2. David Prendergast (Lismore)
  3. Conor Gleeson (Fourmilewater)
  4. Darragh Lyons (Dungarvan)
  5. Jordan Henley (Tallow)
  6. Conor Prunty (Abbeyside)
  7. Callum Lyons (Ballyduff Lower)
  8. Andy Molumby (Cappoquin)
  9. Colm Roche (Shamrocks)
  10. Jack Prendergast (Lismore)
  11. Cormac Curran (Brickey Rangers)
  12. Shane Ryan (De La Salle, captain)
  13. Patrick Curran (Dungarvan)
  14. Shane Bennett (Ballysaggart)
  15. Peter Hogan (Ballygunner)

That’s a strong Waterford team

Will be hard beat. Do you reckon they’ll do Limerick?

They will, easily.

Limerick are 1/7 with some bookies for tonight which is ridiculous.

We’ll win, but not by as much as people are expecting.