The seethe is off the scale.
I watched the second half of spuds tonight. Kane was utter dogshit. He’d one bustling run that would have been laughed off the tfk astro team. Then he popped up with two trademark goals. A mishit and a double deflection. Mark of a true genius.
This is why Harry has the highest goals to game ratio in CL history, unreal.
You’re a Degenerate Genius.
Incorrect
Christ, just seen spurs winner, that charlatan kane celebrating as if he’d scored, a snooker player would tap the table to acknowledge an outrageous fluke, not kane though, probably sell his kids soul to get the credit.
Excellent analogy
Kane claiming another phantom goal
The scummy Liverpool fans are fairly quiet - 2-0 away to Red Star - lolz.
Lot of soccer types don’t even seem to know the rules of their own sport.
Such as?
When you hit your wife, use a towel so as not to leave a mark.
Informative. Bookmarked
CSKA Moscow vs Roma
Valencia vs Young Boys
Benfica vs Ajax
Bayern Munich vs AEK Athens
Lyon vs Hoffenheim
Man City vs Shakhtar Donetsk
Viktoria Plzen vs Real Madrid
Juventus vs Man Utd
Disgusting commentary directed at @GeoffreyBoycott, way below the belt.
Perhaps I’ve missed what he’s done to deserve as much, delivering a few clampings hardly counts?
Link to comments?
Have a feeling United may get a result tonight.
Young is a liability at right back, he has no awareness of runners off him.
How in the name of Jaysus do you leave David Silva free in the 6 yard box.
Classic shithousery from Ramos there, yer mans nose is in fucking shite. Not even a free, let alone a card.