I don’t denigrate the place. I laugh at servile gobshites like you who fawn all over them. Go and stick another picture of the queen’s grandchildren up there for us you fucking creepy loner.
Typical little backward mucksavage is all he is. Sitting their spouting shite with a premiership soccer jersey on. You couldn’t actually make it up
You’ll be here next week again to post something “cutting” about the monarchy and the stupid Brits for fawning over them.
Gas man, you just don’t care.
Did you salute her majesty from your bedsit in Morden as she made her way by in her gold carriage?
It’s the Irish that fawn over her that amuse me.
You’re dead right, is he a Liverpool supporter? No doubt himself and all the other apes who claim to hate England during major tournaments will be screaming for “their” team tonight down the pub.
Nah you abused the Brits a few posts above for “falling” for what happened today.
It’s a very important part of their Government which works. You don’t have a rashers though, you seem to think the UK isn’t a democracy anyway and this is all her work. Honest to God.
I’ll be down the pub toasting Michael Fagan tonight.
You’ve been brainwashed Tim, hopefully one day you will wake up.
Maybe one day you’ll read a book or even a simple Wikipedia article on the organs of the British State. Maybe start with this;
He hasn’t a scoby do
There is absolutely nothing lads wouldn’t argue about on this forum. What a place.
Fuck you and the lifeboat you rode in on
Amazon prime now
It’s a gamechanger in retail
Is it @croppy_boy who is our Donegal correspondent? A big welcome planned for the visitors up there today?
Glad I work 30 minutes away from Letterkenny on a daily basis. The traffic will be fucking ridiculous.
Unconfirmed reports that the Windsors will be enjoying football special, a feed in Mr Chippy, some lectures in LYIT on the drop in support for Sinn Féin in the borders counties and the Gospel according to Jim McGuinness.
The roads better be open again by the time I’m heading back into town.
I hope ye don’t make a show of yourselves and that you give a proper welcome to our esteemed guests.
Apparently there’s a crowd of dissidents planning on protesting the visit of two UK citizens to the town on a mini holiday.
They must have great jobs that allow them to take off in the middle of the day like.
Hasn’t Donegal got the largest population of protestants in the Republic? I’m sure they’ll do just fine.