poor glas got his arse handed to him when he rang James O’Brien yesterday
Noted right wing racist Dunty piles in
I’ll just leave these here
Is that poster still spamming the board with the same old stale shite?
Yes, the exact same stuff he’s been posting across various forums since he called himself “David Trimble” and “Tyco Electronics Admin” on An Fear Rua circa 2004/2005
A self-styled “edgelord”
A Tory Minister gets caught out by a basic Bruce Forsyth-style line of questioning
Perhaps Victoria Atkins would be better off hosting a new game show called “Play Your Cards Wrong”
What a surprise to see Rachel Riley join the mob attacking an entirely innocent man
Hilariously, on the original thread Freedland asked why Labour hadn’t done “due diligence” on Mahmood, oblivious to the fact that he had not done due diligence on the identity of the person who made the comments
Sort of a basic journalistic task, that
Another brilliant Tory candidate
I wonder did she want people on benefits to squeal like dogs as they were put down
A total joke.
Boris can do what he wants, no one gives a shit. all he has to do is scratch his head and do the laurel and hardy act, they all lap it up, he’ll crush labour
Ah lovely. That’ll be the same baroness warsi who happily lied and cheated and defrauded the state?? Should have been jailed and disbarred from politics.
That’s a very strange reaction and not indicative of somebody who takes Islamophobia seriously
Oooh, damning
You certainly struck on pure gold for your smear campaign there, mate
Devastating stuff
You can’t say that it’s racist.
It didn’t work for Liverpool FC or the Clare hurlers.
Another Friday night flat out arguing about politics in a different country. I don’t know how ye do it lads
The Tories, like the Republicans in the US, have zero interest in taking any of this seriously, because they stand to benefit from it
“Hindu nationalists” who support the fascist PM of India Narendra Modi are also spreading anti-Corbyn propaganda
Corbyn has all the right enemies
There was a 2hr. timeout there to re-fuel, re-stock and recharge so we should hold out till about 3am all going well. There’s some wonderful terms being used though, everyday is a school day.