US Politics - A Society in Meltdown

Then fuck off out of the thread gobshite.
The picture is symbolic of the hypocrisy within the BLM movement, if you can’t process that then you have the same level of intellect as the village idiot @carryharry.

Oooh get you :laughing:

Stick to arselicking your perceived (justifiable in fairness) hurling betters.

Time for another sabbatical licksplittle

:rofl::rofl::rofl::clap::clap::clap:

What a fucking clown :rofl:

Understandable that the subtlety of the point would be lost on a dullard.

You’ve made a holy show of yourself. Your pathetic excuses are even more amusing, keep digging that hole pal.

Thick as lickspittle shit in a bottle :rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl:

A sad day for the forum when some of its self proclaimed top posters are aligning themselves with the racist pig @carryharry and the supporter of cop killers @Turenne.

FFS everybody knows @Turenne is a rapper,shur all rappers hate cops.

Careful now. They’ll take that seriously and bring it up in a quote in six months’ time.

This has to be @Piles_Hussain’s finest moment on the forum since his last report on his Luxembourgish darts team’s last midweek pub league win.

There’s a total solar eclipse across the US tomorrow.

You could say it’s a metaphor for the bizarre war on reason that country is experiencing right now.

There must be a good chance some Republican flat earther types won’t be aware the eclipse is about to happen, will think it’s the rapture and go postal with their automatic weapons.

Perhaps some will think it’s the second coming. Perhaps some will think Beelzebub himself has arrived to punish the US for its “evil liberalism”.

Or they’ll probably think it’s some conspiracy to destroy the sun of Obama’s, or perhaps the Jews’ making.

I hope Mr. Burns doesn’t get shot.

Shocking that you missed the most obvious:

The trajectory of the total eclipse tomorrow is indeed interesting, starts in Oregon south of Portland and north of Eugene, an area that voted for Trump. Then on through Idaho, Montana, Wyoming, Nebraska, Kansas, Iowa and Missouri, all of whom voted for Trump. Then through southern Illinois, which although the state went to Clinton, south of Chicago went to Trump (Chicago does not get a total eclipse), then Kentucky, Tennesse, Georgia, North Carolina and finally South Carolina, all of whom voted for Trump.

The entire trajectory of the total eclipse passes through terrain that was won by Trump. I’m teeing it up for you here for one of your spectacular pieces of prose, it might be just the piece that will make the breakthrough for you.

Here @Sidney and @anon7035031 have you seriously nothing better to do with your lives. This shit is pathetic. At least the kev v nembo arguments are entertaining on here . You two fellas are both sides of the same demented coin. This Nazi not a Nazi shit is tiresome at best and fucks the life out of any bit of possible intelligent discussion on this thread. In short… would you both fuck off for a while.

The Kev Nembo arguments are entertaining? Are you mad drunk because if not that’s a serious admission of delusion.

If you don’t enjoy the intellectually stimulating discourse between @Sidney and myself don’t fucking read it.

Kevin v nembo entertaining? Are you from Cork you sick fuck

Some scutter posted here… About 6 lads trying to take @anon7035031 on and he mowed the lot of em down.

It’s very simple.

Trump is not a Nazi, he’s a Nazi apologist.

Nazis demonstrated in Charlottesville.

Trump equivocated on their behalf.

His modus operandi is undoubtedly that of a fascist, but he’s shit at being a fascist - for one, he doesn’t have the concentration span to be good at it.

One would really have to wonder about the motivation of somebody who thinks discussion of Naziism and fascism should be off limits after what has happened in the past 10 days.