Bandage
February 5, 2025, 2:18pm
I really think people need to detach themselves from the daily Trump news cycle. We have absolutely no influence over what shit he spouses & what evil tyrants, fascists & fascist cheerleaders like Netanyahu, @Horsebox & Putin do to cosy up to him.
I couldnāt even influence my life partnerās general election vote. I tried to tell her sheād regret giving Barry Heneghan a relatively high preference but she did her own thing.
One of the lads said he comes from a family of notorious grifters & pains in the hole & heās no different at all. Who? Ah just @Fagan_ODowd . Whoās that? One of the lads on TFK. Really? Your little online menās shed? Eh thereās at least one female & possibly even two posting on it semi-regularly. But how can you vouch for what this fella says? I think Barry Heneghan comes across well in his updates & videos. Fineā¦just said Iād say it because Fagan is generally clued in & Iād take on board what he says. Have you ever met him? No, but it doesnāt mean heās wrong. This is just ridiculous, lāll make up my own mind. Grand so.
Guys, these may be troubling & scary times for many of us. The world might be about to burn but I suggest we all take a leaf out of John Mullaneās book & call his 2008 All Ireland Final display to mind. Just look after your own patch & no more about it - we canāt control what we canāt control.
It might also be an opportune time to introduce a media &/or social media diet. You may have heard of the concept already, but constantly consuming news thatās upsetting to you canāt be good for the head,ā¦
22 Likes
Sounds like she did her own research.
Jesus even this lad is upset by it. Not sure what he expected.
The forum should be distancing itself from trump alright and any of his supporters on here.
Online menās shed
That deserves a wider audience. (Of course we donāt know if bando made it up himself)
You could do no more really.
Mens sheds are clearly populated by weirdos.
I canāt work out whats worse- biden bombing the shite out of gaza while resembling a kindly grandpa, or the don organising a ceasefire and shit talking, while not looking like a kindly grandpa
Massey
February 5, 2025, 3:52pm
Some real person called us an Online Mens Shed,that pretty bad.
At least it wasnāt a pro assad mens shed
Set up by weirdos. Eg rocko and bando
Bandage:
I really think people need to detach themselves from the daily Trump news cycle. We have absolutely no influence over what shit he spouses & what evil tyrants, fascists & fascist cheerleaders like Netanyahu, @Horsebox & Putin do to cosy up to him.
I couldnāt even influence my life partnerās general election vote. I tried to tell her sheād regret giving Barry Heneghan a relatively high preference but she did her own thing.
One of the lads said he comes from a family of notorious grifters & pains in the hole & heās no different at all. Who? Ah just @Fagan_ODowd . Whoās that? One of the lads on TFK. Really? Your little online menās shed? Eh thereās at least one female & possibly even two posting on it semi-regularly. But how can you vouch for what this fella says? I think Barry Heneghan comes across well in his updates & videos. Fineā¦just said Iād say it because Fagan is generally clued in & Iād take on board what he says. Have you ever met him? No, but it doesnāt mean heās wrong. This is just ridiculous, lāll make up my own mind. Grand so.
US Presidential Election 2024 - Here comes Agent Orange Elect - #5939 by Bandage
Freudian slip from the lad wracked by his marital statusā¦ while illustrating why she is waryā¦online menās shed!
So thatās where all my ālikesā have been coming from
Bandage:
US Presidential Election 2024 - Here comes Agent Orange Elect - #5939 by Bandage
Bando, Iām happy to meet this lady in person before the next general election to allay any doubts she may have as to my bona fides or acumen, if you think that might help.
Bandage
February 5, 2025, 5:35pm
Thatās a very kind offer & one which Iāll be sure to put to her.
TFK self styled Mensa heads will be seething
Kyle
February 5, 2025, 6:44pm
The lads fighting fascism from their bedroom through an obscure irish forum have been totally dismissed.
Bandage:
online menās shed?
Oooofffft on us all indeed. Accurate enough to be fair
I often attribute learnings on TFK to āone of the lads from work was telling me that ā¦ā
Kyle
February 5, 2025, 7:19pm
Menās sheds , online or otherwise, are a sanctuary to evade batshit crazy women. We just replace them with batshit crazy men.