US Politics - A Society in Meltdown

OUCH.

O:42 on is the best bit.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IZuayQFD51w&feature=youtu.be

Do ye secretly love each other, lads?

Indeed,just get a fuckin room

This is an attempted “hit” by Ted Cruz on his Texas senate election opponent Beto O’Rourke. :laughing:

One can only imagine the mentality of the type of people Cruz is trying to appeal to.

Listen mate your opinion on women is an irrelevance on this site. You are a weird bollocks who fantasised about sucking a woman’s tampon for fuck sake. Please desist from posting on sexual assault cases in future unless you’re speaking from experience.

I’d say it’s a guilty conscience.

DAG Rosenstein has resigned.

Trump is a gas bastard all the same.

Trying to entrap him by wearing a wire and then bragging about it may not have been a smart move.

DAG Rosenstein may not have resigned. The situation is fluid.

Please stop peddling fake news.

Whatever could Mr. Schlapp be inferring, or, sorry, dog whistling?

Another masterstroke by President Trump in arriving at a new and fair trade deal for the United States with the US-Canada-Mexico trade deal replacing the unfair NAFTA one.

Record job numbers, tremendous growth, a historic tax cut, peace in our time and now this. Forget all the noise of the liberal mainstream media, what an extraordinary term for the President in delivering what he promised, and there’s only more to come.

What am i missing here,it’s a picture of Booker some Asian woman and another wan.Does yet man have dandruff?

@Sidney’s head is going to explode when he reads this.

OTrump and Trump jn have snowflakes enraged.

Both solemnly spoke today about what a hard time it’s become for young men in America, where everyone is guilty just by being male. Guilty until you can prove yourself innocent is the new legal norm the progressive lunatics demand.

I don’t agree with Trump, by far the biggest concern should be girls and women who are actually sexually assaulted, many violently.

The women who have actually been assaulted though are genuinely worried as well, how seriously will they be taken in this circus. The most outraged appear to be the minority of women who hate men and want to blame men for everything bad that’s happened them in their lives, particularly the guy who dumped them.

Eric Holder on CNN, hyping a presidential run in 2020. Trump will be creaking himself. All he had to do is hold up a map of the US and point to Chicago.

https://youtu.be/wuDx6_PLIVk

Great news