Lolz
Youâre not well
Correct, Iâm not, but that doesnât take away from my ability to see the bleedinâ obvious, which is an ability you choose to reject the use of.
I get you now. So everyone who disagrees with you is just wrong? Furthermore, theyâre also far right, Nazis and sexual predators to boot.
That is one sweet inferiority complex you got there.
No, some of you just support them.
It isnât me who has the relevant inferiority complex, pal. Iâm not the person in this exchange who thinks theyâre superior to others because of their skin colour or religion. Only people with deeply unhealthy inferiority complexes - unhealthy for both themselves and society at large - think that.
Disgusting post.
The Hunter Biden laptop story was suppressed?
Youâre funny.
(Not in a funny way, a complete nut job way).
Is this story being addressed by the liberal media? A lot of wrong happened that day but the footage also shows that it wasnât all what was originally relayed by the media .
Any Balance to reporting today?
Thereâs no actual reporting from most of the the mainstream media, (Fox, CNN, MSNBC) they just parrot the narratives of the parties they support. The hilarious thing is that so many people fall for it, a lot of them on this site.
The only mainstream publication in the US that is anyway balanced is the WSJ.
Do you publicly identify as a âmoderate, sensible, centrist Democratâ by any chance?
Well, people did break in and trespass and spout right wing conspiracy shite about overthrowing the government⌠That did happen.
To what extent ?
and of those convicted (like the lad dressed like me) what exactly were their actions on the day.
Agreed, anyine who committed violence that day deserved to be prosecuted and sentenced according to the seriousness of their violence. There were plenty thugs there who deserved a stretch behind bars. The problem is most that were there were non violent, and a lot of them are in prison (999 out of 1000 charged were convicted, a ridiculous statistic). Your doppleganger was kept in solitary for a year and threatened with decades in prison, he agree to a plea bargain to serve 5 years. Seems a bit harsh for walking around in a fancy dress.
The utter hyociry is the thing through, those who are clamoring to lock them up (or shoot them) are the same people that were contributing to bail out thugs who committed far more serious acts of violence in the summer of 2020. Lots of cops were injured but those were bad cops so it was OK, the cops at the capitol were good cops. To the looney left, violence on behalf of causes they believe in is good, but on behalf of causes they disagee with is bad. Two year old levels of reasoning.
As a wise man on TFK once said, all fascist movements emerge from the left.
Yes. I hope your eye gets better mate, genuinely.
How on earth has this American fascist movement emerged from the âleftâ?
Like, that makes no sense at all. The people who are whipping it up are Trump, the Republican party and their associated media bullshit complex.
Trump made a propaganda speech right before the Capitol building was invaded by the fascist mob. He did so to incite this exact thing happening.
This is fascism 101.
There is no fascist movement in America, donât be utterly ridiculous. The US has fought fascism and totalitarian regimes throughout its history. The only fascist like behavior in the US comes from the left who have infiltrated the Democratic party, suppressing free speech, controlling the media, locking people up for dissent. A very dangerous road to go down in the land of the free. A country btw up to recently you were hostile to, and now suddenly are a fan.
Trumpâs exact words were âwalk down to the capitol, peacefullyâ. As was their right, to peacefully protest. Those that were violent deserve to be prosecuted, just like any violent criminal, but the clamour to lock everyone up who was there is fascist like behavior (which you support0. There was no real violence inside the capitol, other than the Air Force veteran who was shot, all five people who died at the scene were Trump supporters If it was an insureection, it was a piss poor one.
But you know all this.
There is a very dangerous mass fascist movement in America. Most or at least much of America can see it and the rest of the world can definitely see it. Trump is obviously the leader of it and most of the Republican party is captured by fascism.
This is so obvious thereâs no point debating it. Itâs as futile debating the existence of such an obvious truth as it is debating whether the earth is round.
If you refuse to see such a bleedinâ obvious truth youâre obviously very much still away with the fairies.
The Democratic party are nothing but a front for the military and militarism
If you think most of America believe in your âfascist movementâ conspiracy theory then you are even more delusional than ever. A few nutters on Twitter is not most or much of America.
If there was an election next week, the simple reality is Trump would beat Biden, and DeSantis would slaughter him. Why? Because the economy stupid. Things have gone to shit since Biden took officee, because his party are controlled by nutcases who are more concerned with using the correct pronoun and âequityâ whatever the fuck that means, than the issues that impact the average American. Itâs going the same way in Ireland from what I can see, a government that is increasingly out of touch with the electorate aka the people who pay thier salaries.
No point engaging with you, best of luck with the eye.
Ah here, youâre away with the fairies. Feck knows where you get your information from.