Keir Starmer should have sent over more canvassers.
People know the truth
Great year for Clare, Liam Mccarthy and a local landowner being elected US president
RTE are distraught here.
They’ll have to hold tight another while for the first DEI president
I see rory stewart is trending on twitter… he owes you an apology
Trump won this without getting out of second gear. A pale shadow of the 2016 campaign.
Stopped the first female President - twice.
He’s a misogynist.
I’m curious at some of the thoughts of the pro-Trump supporters on here about the implications of this for Ireland. My immediate assumption is that this is bad for Ireland and Europe in general. We’re particularly vulnerable to changes in corporate tax etc before you even get into the defence/national security thing
For what?
Hopefully it’s open borders for the Ukrainians any way to come here.
That’ll teach the lads.
The war is as good as over. Zelensky will have to find other ways of funding he’s habit
The world is a safer place this morning than it was yesterday.
The country will be steam rolled by Putin and trump. 100s of thousands will flee.
Murica
Yis were telt.
Democracy in action is a magnificent thing. We wait and watch.
I’d say Biden has a wry smile on his face this morning, along with a little drool.
Oooooftttt
For all the disinformation.
In future it would be best to listen to lads with a proven track record of being right about everything…the lads yous call headbangers