US Presidential Election 2024 - Here comes Agent Orange Elect

Are you malfunctioning or something mate.

More than enough

Did the Chinese wives row in behind Trump too?

Like genocide Joe. There’s gonna be a lot of amnesia around here.

The “Trump is worse than Hitler” crew could hardly be wrong could they?

Depends on how quickly Trump and co exterminate millions of Americans during the next term. Should be fascinating to watch.

I said Harris would win.
But i dont view the world in a child like good v evil light that’s tied up with my very being. So it’s no skin off my toe to say i got it wrong.

When Tay Tay finds out that he voted for Trump he’ll be the subject of her next record.

Tay tay has built a career on backing losers, now that i think about it

Roe v Wade condemned to the garbage truck for the next four years now.

Catriona is some trooper in fairness. She’s on the bbc for 12 hours.

Thats What She Said GIFs | Tenor

Some extremely giddy lads on here this morning. A hearty congratulations lads.

It’s like Christmas morning I’d say.

Hope ye enjoy this moment of happiness.

Cheasty incoming with congrats

Yes in a campaign in which the embrace of the Cheneys bombed, what the Democrats should have done apparently was to listen to a George W. Bush supporting right wing gobshite who was sacked for comparing Bernie Sanders to the Nazis. :rollseyes:

Trump won a promise of deporting 20 million people.

Tell me, in practical terms how do you do that without it inevitably turning into mass murder?

Bearing in mind that the Nazis, who also wanted to “deport” millions of people, realised they couldn’t “deport” everybody, so decided to exterminate them instead.

The Cheneys are too left wing for some lads. :rollseyes:

Back to the center? From the right?