Fanni willis would advise him to date a black womanā¦cos they keep hundreds of thousands in cash lying about the place
Well Iām not losing money and I only have to give David another Ā£500 so Iām hopeful
We need to hear more!
Somebody needs to tell him to retire and relax for himself.
https://twitter.com/PiQSuite/status/1783209168016687120?t=jY7lfB7c2LDir5iEKCQxrw&s=19
Trump is telling Jews what to do like the true anti-Semite he is.
Its Big Mikes time
I see Trump is still favourite to be the next President.
āHe couldnāt be any worse than Biden.ā
There will be serious talk tomorrow about Biden dropping out. He looks like heās about to have a stroke and heās bumbling and tailing off.
Trump can spout lie after lie after lie and any amount of hateful shit but Biden is all anybody will talk about tomorrow.
This is great craic.
This really is a sad state of affairs.
They have to change the maximum age of a President over there to 70, itās pathetic at this stage.
If trump was smart heād shut up and give yes or no answers from here on out. If he never said a word until November heād walk the election. The only thing thatāll lose it for him is his own mouth at this point.
Biden āThe ideaā¦ā
Uh oohh Trump gone off on a rant
I doubt the democrats have anyone who have any chance of beating Trump.
Jaysus Biden is very shook. What happens if he still gets nominated by the Dems in a few weeks at their convention? Is there any mechanism to replace him after that? If the Don gets his VP pick right heāll walk November.