Her small female brain is a big problem. Even dementia joe recognises this. She still has a narrow lead and should fall over the line.
Nail on head.
Walz is a total gobshite. Claiming that he both fought in Afghanistan and stood with protesters in tiananmin squareâŚthe only thing we know for sure is that he handed out tampons to young lads.
There must be a serious want in him.
If @glenshane ever has a daughter by God heâs going to make her suffer as much as he can through her periods. Sure I mean are you even a man at all if your personality isnât built around the desire for girls to suffer through periods as much as possible?
We have some right dangerous dirty old creeps on this forum.
Youâre that chap who was shouting his head off at the top of Grafton Street during Covid that RTE presenters were being injected with adrenochrome, arenât you?
Whatâs your definition of a âcentristâ platform? Concentration camps for trans people rather than extermination camps?
Moderate is another term that is highly abused.
Nikki Haley is frequently described as a âmoderateâ.
Sheâs been demanding Netanyahu exterminate the Palestinians for the last 54 weeks and even travelled to Israel so she could write her name on bombs!
Whatâs moderate about that?
Aye, racists will always try and give themselves palatable descriptions but the intolerance towards anyone different than themselves and the fear that someone will take a piece of their pie will remain at their rotten, fear-driven core.
Itâs mad how many of these people we have here would rear up with anger if they were compared to Ian Paisley or Jim Allister yet theyâre just as bad as them at their worst.
Peak Paisley wouldnât hold a candle to some of these, âeveryone who isnât a slurry trudging, welly wearing white catholic should be burned aliveâ brigade.
KKK were founded by Democrats
Sid found himself an echo, bless.
Kane and The Undertaker have thrown their weight behind Trump
Dave âBatistaâ Bautista has gone for Harris.
Wrestling Civil War.
Absolutely heartbreaking.
This is what he thinks about. A lot. Beyond deranged.
Donât engage guys. Youâre risking a doxxing.
A doxxing
Like anybody gives a fuck who you are! What are you ashamed of??
Im sure that post made sense in your pea brain.not anywhere else though.
Howâre the Ukrainians they must be sickened they were stuck living with such a half wit
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAâŚâŚHA
good one
DOXXING, the risk of it
Another half wit effort. With a lot of emojis thrown in, for some reason? As you were described on telegram this week. Painful.